Home Top Ad

Largest Doctors Database In Bangladesh

Total Pageviews

দৃষ্টি আকর্ষণ

আমাদের whereindoctor.com ওয়েবসাইটে সন্মানিত ডাক্তার সাহেবগনের Qualification বা Designation বা Experience এর উপর ভিত্তি করে সিরিয়ালে Data অন্তর্ভুক্ত করা হয়না, সর্বশেষে আপডেটকৃত Data টি সর্বশেষে অন্তর্ভুক্ত করা হয় ।

Psychiatry Specialist Doctor list of Narayanganj, Bangladesh


Psychiatry Specialist Doctor list of Narayanganj, Bangladesh 

Dear Doctor, If you want to Add, Edit or Remove your data then E-mail us.


Dr. Md. Shahedul Islam

MBBS, MCPS, FCPS (Psychiatry), FRCP(UK)
Mind, Sex and Psychology Specialist
Associate Professor
National Institute of Psychology and Hospital
Zakir Super Market, 145 B B Road, Chasara, Narayangonj
Phone: 7646415, 7641965, 7641985
Mobile:01913-119989, 01842-119989, 01778-437889
Sunday & Tuesday (3:00pm-4:00pm)
Time:9:30 am to 12:30 pm
(Only Friday)


Garmin Fenix 5S Sapphire - Black With Black Band

  • Premium smaller-sized (42 mm) multisport GPS watch with Elevate wrist heart rate technology. Strap material silicone
  • Preloaded activity profiles for all of your sports and adventures, Battery life: up to 9 days in smartwatch mode (depending on settings), up to 14 hours in GPS mode or up to 35 hours in UltraTrac battery saver mode
  • Put key stats at your fingertips with the performance widget that shows the effects and progress of your workouts
  • Connected features include smart notifications, automatic uploads to Garmin Connect online fitness community and personalization through free watch faces and apps from our Connect IQ store
  • Outdoor sensors, including GPS and GLONASS satellite reception and 3-axis compass with gyroscope and barometric altimeter

Our Member List

.Member List Dr. A K M Humayun Kabir Dr. A. K. Azad Dr. Abdullah Al Kafi Dr. Akhter Ahmed (Shuvo) Dr. Aslam Al Mehdi Dr. Faiz Ahmad Khondaker Dr. Farhana Tarannum Khan Dr. Golam Mustafa Dr. Ishrat Jahan Dr. Jalal Uddin Mohammed Rumi Dr. Leea Amin Dr. Lubna Khondker Dr. Lutfun Nahar Dr. M. Khalid Rashid Dr. Mahmudul Hasan Dr. Mashiur Rahman Dr. Md. Faruk Hossain Dr. Md. Fazle Elahi (Milad) Dr. Md. Haider Ali Khan Dr. Md. Hedayet Ali Khan Dr. Md. Nowroz Bahar (Pintu) Dr. Md. Osman Goni Dr. Md. Ruhul Amin Dr. Md. Saif Ullah Khan Murad Dr. Md. Shamim Reza Dr. Md. Shamsul Islam Khan Dr. Md. Tarikul Islam Dr. Md. Yousuf Ali Dr. Md. Zafrul Hassan Dr. Mejbahul Bahar Dr. Mohammad Ahtashamul Haque Dr. Mohammad Nashir Uddin Dr. Mohammad Saief Uddin Dr. Mohammad Shofiqur Rahman Dr. Mohiuddin Ahmed Dr. Mominul Islam Dr. Moududul Haque Dr. Mrs. Mira Pervin Dr. N. M. Saif uddin Nizami (Nayan) Dr. Naser Md. Kamrul Hasan (Riad) Dr. Nasrin Hossain Dr. Nurjahan Begum Dr. Pankaj Kumar Roy Dr. Rabi Biswas Dr. Rinku Paul Dr. Rowson Ara Begum Dr. Ruhul Amin Dr. Saroar Alam (Nahid) Dr. Saumitra Sarkar Dr. Shahjada Selim Dr. Sk. Nazrul Islam Dr. Tarafdar Runa Laila Dr. Tariq Reza Ali Dr. Uzzal Kumar Mallick Dr. Zahid Boksh Major (Dr.) Syed Jamil Abdal (Retd) Prof. Brig Gen(Rtd.) Dr. Mamun Mostafi Prof. Brig. Gen. (Retd.) Dr. Abdur Rahman Siddiqui Prof. Brig. Gen. Dr. Mohammad Nuruzzaman Prof. Col. Dr. Md. Abdul Hannan Prof. Col. Dr. Md. Shirajul Islam Khan Prof. Dr. A K M Daud Prof. Dr. A. M. M. Shariful Alam Prof. Dr. Abu Zaffar Chowdhury (Biru) Prof. Dr. Anisur Rahman Prof. Dr. Asit Baran Adhikary Prof. Dr. Dipak Kumar Nag Prof. Dr. Golam Muin Uddin Prof. Dr. Jebun Nessa Prof. Dr. M A Matin Prof. Dr. Mahbub H Khan Prof. Dr. Md. A Mottalab Hossain Prof. Dr. Md. Atiar Rahman Prof. Dr. Md. Ayub Ali Prof. Dr. Md. Iqbal Qavi Prof. Dr. Md. Mizanur Rahman Prof. Dr. Md. Nizamuddin Chowdhury Prof. Dr. Md. Ruhul Amin Prof. Dr. Md. Yeaqub Ali Prof. Dr. Munira Ferdausi Prof. Dr. Nasir Uddin Prof. Dr. S. K. Banik Prof. Dr. Shaheen Akhter Prof. Major Gen. Dr. H R Harun Prof. Md. Mofazzel Hossain (Lt Col- Retd)

Like Our Facebook Page