Total Pageviews

দৃষ্টি আকর্ষণ: আমাদের ওয়েবসাইটে সন্মানিত ডাক্তার সাহেবগনের Qualification বা Designation বা Experience এর উপর ভিত্তি করে সিরিয়ালে Data অন্তর্ভুক্ত করা হয়না, সর্বশেষে আপডেটকৃত Data টি সর্বশেষে অন্তর্ভুক্ত করা হয় ।



The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by and while we endeavor to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.
In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from loss of data or profits arising out of, or in connection with, the use of this website.
Through this website you are able to link to other websites which are not under the control of . We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those sites. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply a recommendation or endorse the views expressed within them.

Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly. However, takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.

Our Member List

.Member List Brig. Gen. (Rtd.) Prof. Dr. Md. Enamul Kabir Brig. Gen. Prof. Dr. Md. Abdul Hannan Dr. A K M Humayun Kabir Dr. A S M Sadequl Islam Dr. A. K. Azad Dr. Abdullah Al Kafi Dr. Abul Hasnat Mohiuddin PT Dr. Akhter Ahmed (Shuvo) Dr. Anima Sarker Dr. Ashis Kumar Ghosh Dr. Asif Imran Siddiqui Dr. Aslam Al Mehdi Dr. Asma Khatun (Aurora) Dr. Avra Das Bhowmik Dr. Chirangib Singha Palash Dr. Dulal Chandra Das Dr. Faiz Ahmad Khondaker Dr. Farhana Tarannum Khan Dr. Farjana Begum Dr. Florida Rahman Dr. Forhad Hossain Md. Shahed Dr. Golam Mustafa Dr. Iqbal Mahmud Chowdhury Dr. Ishrat Jahan Dr. Ismat Jahan Lima Dr. Istiaq Ahmed Dr. Jalal Uddin Mohammed Rumi Dr. Kamrun Nahar Shanta Dr. Kanij Fatema Dr. Kazi Zakir Hosain Dr. Leea Amin Dr. Lubna Khondker Dr. Lutfun Nahar Dr. M A Mamun Dr. M Mamun Dr. M. Khalid Rashid Dr. Mashiur Rahman Dr. Md Nesar Uddin Shaker PT Dr. Md. Abdul Alim Dr. Md. Ashaduzzaman Dr. Md. Ershadul Haque Dr. Md. Faruk Hossain Dr. Md. Ferdous Mian Dr. Md. Golam Morshed Dr. Md. Hafizur Rahman Dr. Md. Haider Ali Khan Dr. Md. Hedayet Ali Khan Dr. Md. Humayun Rashid Dr. Md. Kamrul Hasan Dr. Md. Mizanur Rahman Dr. Md. Mohiuddin Dr. Md. Nasiruddin Molla (Bulbul) Dr. Md. Rashidul Hasan Dr. Md. Ruhul Amin Dr. Md. Safiullah Dr. Md. Sahbub Alam Dr. Md. Saif Ullah Khan Murad Dr. Md. Selim Morshed Suvo Dr. Md. Shamim Reza Dr. Md. Shamsul Islam Khan Dr. Md. Tarikul Islam Dr. Md. Yousuf Ali Dr. Md. Zahid Raihan Dr. Mejbahul Bahar Dr. Mir Jakib Hossain Dr. Miskat Tahmid Aziz Dr. Mizanur Rahman Dr. Mohammad Ahtashamul Haque Dr. Mohammad Asaduzzaman Dr. Mohammad Mahabubul Alam Dr. Mohammad Nashir Uddin Dr. Mohammad Saief Uddin Dr. Mohammad Shahriar Faisal Dr. Mohammad Shofiqur Rahman Dr. Mohammad Zannatul Rayhan Dr. Mohammuddunnobi (Firoz) Dr. Mohiuddin Ahmed Dr. Mominul Islam Dr. Moniruzzaman Olive Dr. Moududul Haque Dr. Mrs. Mira Pervin Dr. Muhammad Moniruzzaman Dr. Muhammad Rafiqul Islam Dr. Munny Momotaz Dr. Musannah Ashfaq Dr. N. M. Saif uddin Nizami (Nayan) Dr. Naser Md. Kamrul Hasan (Riad) Dr. Nasrin Hossain Dr. Nurjahan Begum Dr. Nusrat Jahan Dr. O. Z. M Dastagir Dr. Partha S. Barai Dr. Qaisur Rabbi Dr. Rabi Biswas Dr. Rahat Afza Chowdhury Dr. Rashedul Hassan Kanak Dr. Rinku Paul Dr. RKS Royle Dr. Ruhul Amin Dr. S M Ayub Hossain Dr. Sahadeb Kumar Das Dr. Sanjoy Kumar Das Dr. Sanzida Khan Dr. Saroar Alam (Nahid) Dr. Saumitra Sarkar Dr. Shahabuddin Mahmud Dr. Shahjada Selim Dr. Shahjalal Ahmed Dr. Shamshad Begum Dr. Shaon Shahriar Dr. Sharmin Akter Liza Dr. SK Farid Ahmed Dr. Sk. Nazrul Islam Dr. Tanbir Ahmad Dr. Tanvir Ahmad Dr. Tarafdar Runa Laila Dr. Tasnima Ahmed Dr. Uttom Kumar Shet Dr. Uzzal Kumar Mallick Dr. Zahid Bin Sultan PT Dr. Zahid Boksh Dr. Zahid Hossain Dr. Zakia Rahman Maj. Gen. (Retd) Prof. Dr. Ziauddin Ahmed Major (Dr.) Syed Jamil Abdal (Retd) Md. Shafiqul Islam PT Prof. Brig Gen Dr. Kumrul Hasan Prof. Brig Gen(Rtd.) Dr. Mamun Mostafi Prof. Brig. Gen. (Retd.) Dr. Abdur Rahman Siddiqui Prof. Brig. Gen. Dr. Mohammad Nuruzzaman Prof. Col Dr. Julhash Uddin Ahmmad Prof. Col. Dr. Md. Shirajul Islam Khan Prof. Colonel Rtd. Dr. Abdul Hai Prof. Dr. A B M Golam Robbani Prof. Dr. A B M Abdus Salam Prof. Dr. A K M A Sobhan Prof. Dr. A K M Daud Prof. Dr. A. K. M. Mustafa Hussain Prof. Dr. Abdul Kader Shaikh Prof. Dr. Abu Zaffar Chowdhury (Biru) Prof. Dr. AKM Manzurul Alam Prof. Dr. Altaf Hossain Sarker Prof. Dr. Anisur Rahman Prof. Dr. Asit Baran Adhikary Prof. Dr. Chanchal Kumar Ghosh Prof. Dr. Chowdhury Mohammad Ali Prof. Dr. Dipak Kumar Nag Prof. Dr. Fawzia Hossain Prof. Dr. Golam Muin Uddin Prof. Dr. Indrajit Prasad Prof. Dr. Jebun Nessa Prof. Dr. M A Matin Prof. Dr. Mahbub H Khan Prof. Dr. Mahmudul Hasan Prof. Dr. Md Abdul Aziz Prof. Dr. Md. A Mottalab Hossain Prof. Dr. Md. Abdur Rahim Miah Prof. Dr. Md. Atiar Rahman Prof. Dr. Md. Ayub Ali Prof. Dr. Md. Fazle Elahy Milad Prof. Dr. Md. Harisul Hoque Prof. Dr. Md. Iqbal Qavi Prof. Dr. Md. Mahfuzur Rahman Prof. Dr. Md. Mizanur Rahman Prof. Dr. Md. Mohsen Chowdhury Prof. Dr. Md. Nizamuddin Chowdhury Prof. Dr. Md. Ruhul Amin Prof. Dr. Md. Salahuddin Shah Prof. Dr. Md. Toufiqur Rahman Faruque Prof. Dr. Md. Yeaqub Ali Prof. Dr. Md. Zillur Rahman Bhuiyan Prof. Dr. Mirza Md. Hafizur Rashid Prof. Dr. Mofakhkharul Islam Prof. Dr. Mohammad Emranul Islam Prof. Dr. Mohammad Monir Hossain Prof. Dr. Mohammad Samiul Huq Prof. Dr. Muhammad Badrul Alam Prof. Dr. Munira Ferdausi Prof. Dr. N C Barai Prof. Dr. Nasir Uddin Prof. Dr. Nazmun Nahar Prof. Dr. Pankaj Kumar Roy Prof. Dr. Rowson Ara Begum Prof. Dr. S M Lutfor Rahman Prof. Dr. S. K. Banik Prof. Dr. Sohely Rahman Prof. Dr. Syed Shamsuddin Ahmed Prof. Major Gen. Dr. H R Harun Prof. Md. Mofazzel Hossain (Lt Col- Retd)

Like Our Facebook Page